What is this?

The great thing about watching a game from the PressBox is that you see everything unfolding in front of you.  Before the play even happens, it seems that it unfolds in slow motion right in front of you.  You see what is ahead of the player and what is behind the player.  You can adjust your next play based on what you see…. So this is what I am looking down upon, From The Pressbox…..

This is my first post on here, and I am not sure how well it will be received, but please remember this is my first one, so I am going to need to have a little assistance and help

I have had some great friendships in the past that have gone by the wayside.   I am not sure if they dwindled out, but I know that they have gone out a little.  Is it ever a good time to turn around get those friendships back?  It’s not as if they ever went away, but some of my best friends from College I have lost touch with.  Now there are some that continue to be great friends, and I am sorry that I missed that.  Is it possible to get those back?

As my life unfolds, I see the play developing while I am looking down from the pressbox.  I am not sure what lies ahead of me is going to work.  I need my friends to help me out and select the play that I should call next, to correct what has gone wrong… and to be there for me.

Leave a comment